Skip to content
April 30, 2011 / ignuf

Necono Digital Cat Camera

This is seriously the silliest camera I’ve ever seen……yet I’m strangely drawn to it. Probably because it’s a digital camera in the shape of cat. I actually have a cat like film camera(it has a button on it to make it meow, designed to drive people insane)…but this is the first time I’ve seen one in the shape of a cat. I like how much it doesn’t look like a camera and has video capabilities, you could totally just use this to spy on someone. I’m not particuarly sure when one would have the opportunity to spy on someone with a camera cat but I have faith that oppurtunity would present itself at least a few times.

At $180 it’s a bit too expensive for a silly camera that takes lomo quality digital pics..
but all you whimsical rich sort of people should get it. I will live vicariously through you.

It’s from Four Corner Store…my favorite online window shopping store for silly and odd cameras(they one that looks like chocolate!).

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lyn Marsden / Oct 30 2011 07:36

    This is certainly photography with a difference. It would probably appeal to all the cat lovers who would like something original and different. Got to admit though I think I would feel a bit of a fool pointing a cat camera at anyone.

Leave a Reply

