Skip to content
July 28, 2011 / ignuf

hmmmm I never update anymore, not much to say or more so, not much I want to say. Crazy that I seriously used to blog everyday. How did I do that? No wonder I went crazy. I’ve barely taken any pictures as well, except for a growing bag of film that I’m too cheap to process.
IMG_1184
Walked the Brooklyn Bridge for NAMI Metro back in June.
IMG_1260
IMG_0980
IMG_1232
Cats Cats Cats
IMG_1230
My new bed. Which might not be very exciting to you, but it’s my dream bed so I’m STOKED(even though I’ve had it a few months now).
IMG_0014
Rather than show you wonderful pictures of the gorgeous LB beach and boardwalk, here is a man who decided to skip paying the $15 entry to the beach and just sunbathed at the train station.

 

Starting community college in the fall. Gotta spend a year getting some science credits before I get admitted to the program I want to be in. Wooooooo.

ANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNND that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

